You are here

Best Student Paper Award

In order to promote young scientists, COMMA regularly awards a prize for the best student paper. In the past, the following works received the COMMA best student paper award:

Rory Duthie, Katarzyna Budzynska, Chris Reed:
Mining Ethos in Political Debate

Thomas Linsbichler:
Splitting Abstract Dialectical Frameworks

Dionysios Kontarinis, Elise Bonzon, Nicolas Maudet and Pavlos Moraitis:
Picking the Right Expert to Make a Debate Uncontroversial

Sarah Gaggl, Stefan Woltran:
CF2 Semantics Revisited